UBook for provide services through websites
We are working to provide a variety of care services to its seekers through qualified service providers and using contemporary technology to meet the needs of the family and society.
We started as a youth group where others stopped and the idea started from a problem facing society "the idea is the result of the moment in which it is born"
The global care economy is moving from during sweeping demographic shifts, care and service jobs are expected to decline the coming decades will be one of the fastest growing business sectors in the world
UBook, who was born with the conviction that human-centered technology and innovation and how we can address the world's social and economic challenges by enabling access to family care more efficient and affordable This is done by facilitating good jobs for the workforce
field of care and service.
Allows for fathers, mothers and companies facilitate the integration of work and life, as it allows women to have more rewarding careers, and care and service workers to achieve more financial inclusion and stability, and increased income, which contributes to the payment of the process
production for all sides of the equation and we started working through COVID-19 and the pressure that the pandemic has placed on markets, commodities as well as services provided via the Internet we are working to find solutions and challenge the consequences and factors for the following problems and in accordance which for the studies and statistics that we took and the most important of these problems and their challenges:
1) Unemployment and youth and the economic and social challenges facing society (weak health care and services for the elderly and children)
2) Times the services provide and health care for the elderly and children.
3) Poverty problems Unemployment, crime and oppression of women.
4)Weakness , Women's participation in the services and care sector.
5) Increase Preparing those looking for additional job opportunities to increase income and search for different services and methods of care
** Statistical study attached




As a youth group, we work to support work-life balance by offering a range of benefits and services that society needs because we believe that diversity is not the right thing to do , It must be done but it is the necessary thing that must be done where we are creating new markets nd new job opportunities are provided electronically, to meet the needs of the consumer for services , Providing job opportunities that secure sources of income for individuals and establishments through the platform
The idea and the technical solution, the solution is represented and described :
1- Work on creating the platform and social networking sites specialized in the service
2- Preparing plans and strategies (marketing / technical / studies)
3-The project works to attract care and service providers by technical means.
4- Building digital CVs and providing applicant with the user name, number, and a digital CV.
5- Marketing the service provider within the platform digital and through social networking sites.
6- Work on enriching the CV
Providing the service provider with the necessary tools and expertise and holding the necessary courses In summary of the solution and technology used (application, social media and website)
Through the platform, we are working on networking the presenter
The service provided with the service requester provided to connect them in the UBook community artistic presentation , Pictures and videos of his services Service Provider at a time that suits him and then carry out the sale and payment process with geographical tracking and geolocation feature
An introductory CV for the service provider to use inside and outside the project idea on its capabilities achieving more Inc and financial stability is where UBook developed and hit the target to drive the production process
For all parties to the equation (service provider / requester) and in return
Providing high-quality service commensurate with the needs of individuals with ease and safety digital platform




By creating new markets and new job opportunities that are provided electronically, to meet the consumer's need for services
Providing job opportunities that provide sources of income that support individuals and establishments in the market through the platform, as we work to encourage innovation and women who support their families
Targeting health care services for the elderly and children, accompanying and caring for them
By the following categories/service providers:
The three target groups
For service providers/providers
1. Skilled Craftsman (individuals/establishments): Wholly dedicated to working on the platform
2. Skill talk: to partially provide their services through the platform.
3. Those looking for an additional source of income with specialization and experience who provide their services in a manner
Partial cross platform
More precisely, about target groups :
(The first target: service providers/providers)
The second target: the service requester / customer)
(The third target: entrepreneurs and owners
emerging projects)
The first target: service providers
The platform has access to a maximum of 25,000 providers / service providers in its three local markets
One year from launch in each region, divided into three categories, detailed as follows:
The first category: job seekers wholly across the platform, who represent the whole of the three local regions to implement the project 307,300
thousand people
The second category: additional job seekers where the number of females in this category is 50,705 thousand researchers, while males are 93,045 thousand researchers in different regions.
The local three project
The third category: commercial establishments and stores commercial and related institutions in the market
The second target: the service requester/customer:
The platform is targeting an average of 10,000 purchases completed via the platform in its first year to launch in its three local markets, as the platform targets all individuals from UBOOK services, the number of families in Jordan amounts to 443,790 thousand families, including
310,760 Jordanian families.
(The third target: entrepreneurs and owners
Emerging projects): The incubation service is provided for this category with a maximum of 30 projects annually.
It is increasing at a rate of 15% annually and in each of the three local markets of the platform
The lives of the UBook team and the founders have been diversified
Those in charge of the project since the inception of the idea between academic and practical life until formation
The idea of the project originally stems from an existing problem in society, in short:
A successful human society has not been established on earth except through a union its members, regardless of what they share in common, such as religion, ethnic origin, or even language, but they are the UBook team who have come together to achieve the goal of advancing their community and work spirit
Collective is the spirit of hard work that unites the UBook team, and it works to achieve safety and security evolution and digital at all levels and the UBook team creates a kind of creativity, and ideas are exchanged from through working together, as well as the experiences that the UBook team possesses experience and background distributed among the team:
Technical / administrative / legal expertise / Accounting / Passion
Help us achieve success our solution can work within an important and important mission to the UBook group of work divide it into small parts over a specified time, thus, there is faster production and the ability to progress faster
By referring to studies, research and centers specialized in surveys, previous studies and related projects, I have directed the company aims to target the Jordanian market for taking into account many considerations, including the workforce and the demand for multiple services using technology, multiple search engines and social networking sites was the starting point
Aqaba Governorate
Aqaba is located in the south of Jordan
The starting point and market for the UBOOK project is considered a pioneering step in measuring the local market
To launch a service project, the first of its kind in Jordan, which the market in Aqaba did not enjoy
Diversifying customer segments to include the resident customer as well as the non-recurring customer, as well as local and expatriate workers of all nationalities, in addition to the port.
Whereas, approximately 88.5 thousand people live in the city of Aqaba (2), with a total of the number of Jordanian males is only 44.9 thousand people, while the population census
Jordanian females are 43.6 thousand people, while the total population of the governorate is of nationalities
The other 35.1 thousand people, with a distribution of (23.8 thousand people for males and 11.3 thousand people for females)
While the population of the capital is Amman has a population of 1,675,100 Jordanians, and it is the second market for the UBOOK project, where it is distributed
The Jordanian population falls into two categories in general, the males are 83,470 people, in when females reach 84,040 people, the capital is characterized as an attractive area for all the governorates, due to the huge and diverse labor market in the capital, in terms of nationalities
Others: 95,910 thousand people distributed between the two sexes in total (males: 59,080
people, females: 36,830 people)
As for the third market of the UBOOK project, which is located within
UBOOK project plan to expand, Irbid city, considered the largest governorate
Kingdom is a space, which creates in front of UBOOK services
The most comprehensive market for services and their diversity, reaching all residents (2) the province
Of the Jordanians, whose number is 863,200 persons, the number of males is 435,400 persons.
While the number of females is 427,800
Of the Jordanians, the population of the governorate of other nationalities is 300,300 people.
Male females: 158,300 breeze
Whereas, the first target of UBOOK services is
family, the number of families (3) in Jordan is 443,790 families, including 310,760 Jordanian families
- Improving financial and economic opportunities for all (Economic Prosperity)
- Pilot: An organization deploying a tested product, service, or business model in at least one community
The platform offers an integrated and comprehensive set of services covering:
different markets and ensures access to large segments of consumers as the platform is multi-tasking, and it has a variety of sources for providing / providing services, all of which are subject to a system of close follow-up to the stages of service provision (pre-service provision).
And during its submission, as well as after the completion of providing the service, up to the feedback.)
Innovation in our services/product is summarized by three innovations
1- Administrative Innovation: by renewing and developing the relations between the types of service and its provider
At the same time, by moving forward towards building new strategies and work mechanisms, facilitating the method of requesting service with rapid technical procedures, and liberating from traditional service request to a new technical form.
2- Technology Innovation: We worked to bring about changes that started with service providers and products related to their services through the use of technology at their request, and we renewed the form of the product and service technically by reviewing it through special profiles related to the core of the work to ensure competitive advantage, and all this was done through (change in products and services / spread
impact / cost reduction / use of accurate information)
3- Additional additional innovation: interest in research in the field of emergency concern
Our platforms are an electronic mechanism for obtaining services by voice, job application through the platforms and the service provider / provider is the manager of his business in the system
Prestigious tourism:
The UBOOK project is very flexible with regard to inclusion, modification or freezing services that are compatible with market variables, and a thoughtful and rapid shift from one service pattern to another, the publishing pattern included in the UBOOK database (pattern / fees / additional fees for printing on an official pattern / pattern / pattern). Marketing new products
Completion stage of assembly stage in response to developments in the markets, confused and flexible through e-mail with the service provider and management.
We also worked on motivational programs by working to enhance the productive and marketing capacity, holding technical and vocational training courses for service providers, as well as incentives for the advancement of society and breaking societal barriers. We have a number of programs that we are working on (to make the work search for us), and the idea of the project was that launched a motivational program that made the service provider / service provider within the technical world a manager for himself, so the program was (be the manager of your business
In view of the goal and result and linking them to passion, challenge, innovation and sustainability, and as a project emanating from an emerging youth company, we went to (analyzing weaknesses, the most prominent mistakes, and the most important difficulties in order to make them a point of strength). The most important goals of the project that we are working on in a practical and actual reality are as follows:
1)To access the 250 sub-services offered through the platform, under
The main rating of the top ten services.
2)Horizontal expansion of the market to include an increase in coverage
The capital, then the city of Irbid, respectively
3)Access to the number of registered and active service providers/providers
Through the platform in the first year to over 25,000 service providers trained and ready to enter for the platform market
4)Run what you forgot 12% of the unemployed out of the total service providers/providers registered on the platform
5)Employ what 20% of the women forgot (the unemployed and the researchers). Additional income) for work from the total service providers/providers registered via the platform
6)Achieving an increased annual revenue rate of 25% of the income
yearly and cumulatively
7)Vertically expanding to reach global markets.
8)open markets , New, in order to ensure that the service reaches a larger number of customers, and to ensure a financial balance
the company in a faster and more secure manner
9)add 6 major additional services from which sub-services branch out, in order to cover a broader sweep of customers
market
10)Formation of new corporate coalitions emerging and focal services that are presented as groups, in order to achieve continuity in the building
the project and the formation of small startup projects under the name of UBook
11)Access for the balance point in the last third of the starting year





The idea works through a platform between two sides of an equation for the purposes of networking with each other by:
1- Web site in / PHP format
2- Smart application
in / Flutter format
By means of techniques, the process is completed by the service provider creating a job file (profile) in which he reviews his skills and a summary about him and his testimony, the services he provides, and presentation of videos and pictures of his services and scientific articles and
Free time, hourly service prices, and the areas it covers
After browsing this file, a requester can booking the service after creating a file and opening an account within the platform at the time and price that suits it.
** Attached are photos of the technology
- Ancestral Technology & Practices
- Audiovisual Media
- Big Data
- Crowd Sourced Service / Social Networks
- Internet of Things
- Materials Science
- Software and Mobile Applications
- Jordan
The company aimed to target the Jordanian market, taking into account many considerations, including manpower and demand for various services using technology, multiple search engines and social networking sites, and since the first target of UBOOK services is the family, the number of families in Jordan amounts to 443,790 families, including 310,760 Jordanian families.
The second target is job seekers entirely through the platform, who are new people in the labor market, as well as those who have recently lost their jobs, or retirees ** Attached is a table
The third target is researchers
For additional work (7):
This category is the broadest among the service providers / providers, as it includes skilled people as well as modern people skill, seeking to improve their economic situation, where this category constitutes no less than
33% of service providers/providers with the UBOOK platform due to the flexibility this category enjoys with it, you can meet market changes and provide it with diverse and reliable experiences.
** Attached is a schedule
Project work on addressing the total market for an expected next year, as we work on 25,000 service providers during the first year of launching the platform and 7,000 purchases of services per month through the platform after the first quarter of the year of launch


Here we show the internal and external factors that affect the market opportunities for an enterprise UBOOK Analysis shows SWOT also examines the internal strengths of a project UBOOK and his continuous efforts Research and development team to research trends in the competing market to maintain creativity and progress in investing these trends
threats :
- To compete, there are at least 12 other major retail service providers in the region UBOOK In addition to direct service providers/providers such as offices and shops.
- Presence competitors quickly
- Political and social changes
- Slow business growth and recovery from the economic downturn.
- Double the specialized financing funds
- potential security breaches
- Increase turnout by presenter / Service providers, which leads to an increase in the burden on our offices operating in the governorates Provider inability/ Service providers to provide service at the required level for a project UBOOK
vulnerabilities
- Non-specialization. In essence, our services are similar to those of other agencies.
- Reformulating a societal idea that work is not a defect and that you can work in various services as long as you have the talent and experience
- Low profit margins. Because of the competition, we need to keep our prices low.
- Societal thought reinforced by the culture of defect
- High cost of professional staff External factors
There are no organizations currently
In its first project, the company adopted (UBook) and to enhance the principle of competitiveness, as it gave the company a unique case as a type of business by allowing each service provider to choose the business model that suits him (the floating price) so that it does not exceed or fall below the reasonable or applicable price in the market.
And about the percentage of the company as an allowance for its services to manage the process and the process of networking and linking between the parties to the equation and in order to seek the stability of its pricing models and the diversity of options in the project, as the research and development team of UBook is constantly working on studying the market situation outside the borders of the platform, to keep the platform market to keep pace with what is happening In competitive and alternative markets and as a progressive pricing strategy that motivates the service provider to study the demand situation in the platform market and thus pricing the services through the service provider directly with the possibility of benefiting from the advisory services provided by UBook regarding the market situation and competitive prices for each service, as UBook for:
First: the service provider
1- Deducting a fixed percentage from the service provider from the total request in three stages
· The first stage:
Registration stage: It is the stage in which the service provider begins to receive requests through the platform (Online) This stage comes in the first four months of its registration after completing all registration requirements, and this stage remains completely linked to the subscriber service team at UBook, as this period is subject to a deduction rate of 12.5% of the total request for each service provider.
· The second phase:
It is the transitional stage from the registration period to the stage of competition in providing services, and this period comes after the applicant completes a training program on how to work through the platform, and this period also lasts for four months – directly following the first period, with an increase of 4.5% over the deduction rate for the first stage, as it is subject to This period is for a deduction rate of 17% of the total demand for each service provider.
· third level:
It is the stage in which the service provider becomes; An “expert expert provider” in the integrated competitive market that exists through the platform between existing and new service providers / providers, so that this stage comes in the last third of the launch year (the last four months of the year of subscription and registration via the platform), as this period is subject to a 25% deduction rate from the total request for each service provider.
2The paid subscription membership is for one time and is subject to the terms and conditions of the service provider's contract with the project
In confirmation of the social responsibility embraced by the company, the project allowed free subscription and registration through the platform for a specified period, so service providers / providers can start their commercial activity through the platform by subscribing and starting to earn a monthly income by creating a free subscription membership during a specific unannounced stage and subject to the company's policy
Subsequently, the cash subscription will have to be paid in order for the service provider to activate his account, create his profile, and follow him to become an active member within the platform, as service providers remain as visitors to the platform until the subscription is paid to obtain activation of their account, after which they can receive requests.
The subscription fee is 10 dinars per account, paid once upon creation of the account for activation purposes
3- Purchasing the account for a year and subject to the terms and conditions of the service provider's contract with the project
Golden Subscription:
In this subscription, the service provider gets the advantage of a main appearance with the personal name for special requests and a magnetic card for his CV, as well as the possibility of direct access with the subscriber services team in UBook and the appearance of his profile on the advertisements and ratings of UBook at a fixed rate per month with a personal web site linked to the company and the activation of all internal links For his personal pages and private channels within the system, with an annual subscription of (250 two hundred and fifty dinars).
Platinum Subscription:
In this subscription, the service provider gets the advantage of advanced appearance with the personal name, competitively for special requests, a magnetic card for his CV, as well as the possibility of direct access with the subscriber services team in UBook, and the appearance of his profile on ads and ratings of UBook at a fixed rate per month that is less than the rate approved in the gold subscription with A personal web site linked to the company and activating part of the internal links to his personal pages and private channels within the system, with an annual subscription of (150 one hundred and fifty dinars).
Silver Subscription:
In this subscription, the service provider gets an advanced secondary appearance with the personal name, a magnetic card for his CV, direct service with the subscribers' services, an appearance on advertisements and ratings, with a personal web site linked to the company, and in exchange for an annual amount of (100 hundred dinars).
Second: Advertisements and commercial sectors
It includes advertisements for jobs and employment for workers, as well as shops specialized in selling supplies within each sector of the UBook services sector, medical laboratories, medical clinics, libraries, various centers ... etc. All of them are subject to work conditions and demand, and agreements are signed in this regard, provided that the percentage of the company is not less than 5%.
Since its inception, the idea possessed a sustainable competitive advantage. It was the fruit of an emerging pioneering idea that developed on its own through an actual practical reality, as its self-operational sources were numerous from partners and believers in the idea and its societal impact, and it absorbed any change that might occur due to the expansion of the technical and technological form within it. between service providers/providers and employing strategies to create added values, such as the platform creating marketing methods for the products of service providers/providers, as well as creating their own sites and points, and the possibility of service seekers being an effective element by presenting their CVs and products as well, which enhances the competitive environment of the project as it is It started in the southern governorates and focused on the city of Aqaba, and it was a great challenge for it, but it was able to convince a large number of service providers / providers to be members and an integral part of its idea, and their number reached 1200 service providers of both sexes, and it boils down to how to sustain competitiveness (problem + solution = technical link
In terms of financial forecasting and financial sustainability
And based on the company's perceptions of its project and the plans on which it was built and is still flexible in the planning process as it is an emerging company with a new and inclusive idea, the flexibility of the project and the plans that have been implemented have proven that the financial plan until this moment According to sound foundations and flexibility in research and development, and it was built on a deep financial analysis that led to the conclusion that we will be able to achieve revenues for the first year of the actual launch of the project on approximately 1,500,000 million and five hundred thousand dinars as revenue for the first year of the life of the project as a general sum .The conclusion is based on the vital indicators of the project and the study of the market and the competitive market
It is in terms of vital signs
vital growth indicators
Below is a list of the most important metrics that assess the growth and financial performance of an enterprise UBOOK:
1.Active and recurring accounts Active and Returned Users) :)
Project succeeded UBOOk achieved great success with registration campaigns through its many free and paid channels, to reach a wide range of service providers/providers in all targeted fields, then work to empower and qualify them and work to provide them with the necessary materials and tools to integrate them into the local labor market through the platforms affiliated with the project within the special standards Developed by UBOOK to ensure the highest level of services provided / provided to the customer.
So far it works UBOOK registered and opened real accounts for service providers/providers, to complete their profiles on the platform, which totaled 863 service providers/providers in Aqaba, while the number of registered service providers/providers in Irbid and Amman wishing to join the platform reached an average of 7,000 from various disciplines.
2.Conversion Rate :)
It is expected that the platform will reach the percentage of visitors who complete their registration procedures on the platform as a requester or provider / service provider, with at least 550 registered and activated accounts out of 3000 visits per month, and thus the growth rate of the platform may exceed 16% in the first three years and this is linked to the marketing plan followed in the project, whose indicators are clear through the incoming inquiries through the communication platforms of the UBOOK, where it exceeds an average of 55 questions per day via private WhatsApp, which has been allocated to each service separately, in addition to other channels such as Facebook and Instagram.
3.The value collected from the provider / provider of the total service Lifetime Value :)
According to the study of the prepared local market:
1.Total annual production of the service provider/provider: 200 dinars
2.It is expected that the average service provider/provider will target 25,000 service providers/providers
200 * 25,000 = 5,000,000 dinars / year
3.Paid subscription for UBOOK of the total income by 20>#/span###
25% * 5,000,000 = 1,250,000 dinars annually
4.My stay and leave rates Retention and Churn Rates) :)
The survival rate of the service provider/provider for a full year is expected to be 80%, while the final departure rate of the service providers/providers is estimated to not exceed 7%, given the flexibility of the platform and the ability of the service provider/provider to control all of its program in a way that does not conflict with the quality of service provided. Equipped, with the continuation of receiving new providers / service providers. through platform UBOOK
The most important goal of UBOOK emaintain the highest possible retention rate and the smallest departure rate. Where the site was designed in a way that is compatible with the changes that may occur to service providers / providers, such as the option of changing the location of providing the service to another site within the scope of UBOOK’s work, in addition to the option of providing additional services along with the basic service listed in the profile of the service provider / provider if it is approved by the UBOOK team specialist.
5.referrals(Referrals):
Referrals that establishments may recommend to register their employees as service providers/providers for a separate form, or referrals directed from partners and employers in various sectors are among the best sources of service providers/providers, as well as referrals on the side of the service provider/provider, such as new contracts that are established with establishments as a result of a network of relationships UBOOk is one of the most important sources of joining the service provider / provider and service seekers, without the need to incur high marketing costs, in addition to being an indication of the community and market acceptance of the UBOOK project
6.Return of Advertising Space
you will save UBOOK is paid advertising space for establishments and individuals registered with it or not, in order to enhance the competitive market that UBOOK creates among its service providers/providers, in addition to advertising job spaces that establishments may invest to directly search for their need from registered employees through the platform, and media and awareness spaces that UBOOK will create for owners Scientific articles and educational messages through its platform, for all visitors
7.Investment retail(Severability)
Flexibility and integration of services within the project UBOOK provides the full ability to separate services as pop-up projects that can be managed separately from the rest of the services, and thus re-invest in them and develop them in accordance with the characteristics of each service and register a trademark for the service separately from the rest of the project, in order to ensure a high safety space in the local competition market for the services sector and in continuation of the specialization approach And complementarity in the working groups concerned with each service separately within UBOOK.

Intrepreneurial
